Massive Steemit Invasion Continues... | Promotion To My Dearest Co-Working Scholars And University I.T. Technicians | Obliging The Mission and Vision of Promoting Steemit!

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

To All Dearest Steemians :

Hello everyone! I'm very glad that you are able to visit this latest blog of mine ^_^

Having fun on Steeming? Wow… Good to hear that ! :)

Anyways... Since you are able to be on this blog, I know that you already had an idea of what is this all about...

YES! YOU ARE RIGHT INDEED!

This is another activity of mine as a Steemian Promoter from Cebu, Philippines. :)

What can you can see in the photo below? New Steemit faces, right?! What do you think?! Yes !!! These faces will become part of the community who will someday conquer Cebu as Steemit Promoters like me. These faces that I will be introducing to you all my dearest Steemian friends will become part of the Steemit community which has been already built here in Cebu, Philippines. :)

Untitled_4.jpg

My dear Steemit friends, you may have noticed that Cebu became such an active and progressive Steemit Community here in the Philippines. Cebu Steemians made such a great impact or influence to the society of Steemit here in the Philippines. Numerous recognitions, developments and great feedbacks are gained by the Filipino Steemians, specifically the Steemians from Cebu which is incomparable. You may also had noticed that promotions and successful get together/meet-ups are highly increasing in number.

Aside from the recognitions and unbelievable feedbacks, the number of users are continuing to grow each and every day. You may have also noticed that there were lots of Filipino Steemit accounts who unexpectedly got upvotes from enormous accounts such as @blocktrades, @surpassinggoogle, and @curie. Not to mention, I too had an experience of being upvoted by these accounts (@surpassinggoogle and @curie) :) I'm very glad and thankful that I did had the experience.. Hoping to have an upvote from @blocktrades soon ^_^

To continue, if you are one of my follower, then you already know that I had started promoting Steemit. But for those who are not my followers yet, then this is the link of my past promotions :)

Past Promotions

Steemit Promotion Part 1

Steemit Promotion Part 2

By the way, shout out to all Steemians in the Philippines and Worldwide !!!

Shoutout to SteemPH - Cebu !!!


Maybe, some of you have these following questions on your minds right now...

♣ Why Am I Promoting Steemit?

♣ What Pushes Me To Do So?

♣ How Am I Gonna Do It?

Well, those questions will be answered right as of this moment so please continue reading this blog... :)


Why Am I Promoting Steemit?

Maybe you are asking, " Why is @rejzons Promoting Steemit? "

Well, to tell you all honestly, promoting was never been in my vocabulary at first. I don't have any idea that this point in my life would come. I didn't even imagine or planned to be a Promoter. But ever since that I had observed that Steemit really is changing my life from time to time and knowing the positive impacts/influences of Steemit to my dear classmates, schoolmates, workmates and countrymen, I've been encouraged and my interest has been awakened so I decided to become a Steemian who is a fully-pledged, full of willingness and eagerness to promote Steemit. For now, since I'm still on my college life and at the same time a proud Cebuano Steemian, the first step of my invasion is in the university from which I belong.


What Pushes Me To Do So?

" What Am I right now is because of Steemit. Steemit is gift from which I never expected to come. I am thankful and so I have this mission and vision to return and share whatever gift that I had received. "

The statement above is already the key to answer the said question. But to expand it and for everyone to better understand " What really pushes me to promote Steemit "... It is because I know that someday, whatever a Steemian will learn while he/she is on this platform, that would be a great help for him/her to nurture his/her own self (talents, knowledge skills) for him/her to have a better future which the opportunity of joining Steemit had shared. In that way, I could say to myself, " I have done something which I could be proud of in my entire life . " Chances and opportunities are given, it's our choice to grab it or leave it. :)


How Am I Gonna Do It?

No one can do the same thing at the same place and at the same time... so I am doing a step by step promotion. From the last promotion, the following has been done:

♣ Introduce Steemit. Everything We Must Know About It. What is it and How it works?
♣ Ideas or Strategies on How to Introduce Ourselves to Steemit Community
♣ Planning of Building a STEEMIT COMMUNITY here in the University
♣ Explain Everything about Payouts. How to Earn and Convert our Earnings on Steemit to Philippine Currency as well as on How to Withdraw.

Gaining informations and additional knowledge from that promotion, now I am ready to conquer and it's the time to take an action. This is the real beginning of everything… For now, I am starting with my Co-Working Scholars in the Department from which I am assigned in. THE MARINE TRANSPORTATION OFFICE and with two of the knowledgeable and experienced Computer/I.T. Technicians.


Why Choose Them and How will they contribute to Steemit Community?

♣ The Working Scholars

" Great Power Comes in Great Responsibilities. " That's how WE, Working Scholars are being raised here in the university. Doing great in our respective fields. Being a Working Scholars is not just preparing people to have a wider range of high paying jobs, but it gives them the adaptability to succeed and prosper in the ever-evolving economy. Working scholars are smart, has a wide field of knowledge and understanding things, flexible, talented, trustworthy and most of all easy to approach. That's how a working scholar is being described and how should be. :)

♣ The I.T. Technicians

Having the said job description cannot be described as a " JUST ". An I.T. technician diagnoses computer problems, monitor computer processing systems, installing software and perform tests on computer equipment and programs. They may also set up computer equipment, schedule maintenance and teach clients to use programs. Other job duties can include minor repairs and computer parts ordering. IT technicians need strong knowledge of computers and how they operate, which includes having a broad understanding of hardware and software, operating systems and basic computer programming. Familiarity with electronic equipment, Internet applications and security may also be required. Technicians may also need good communication skills because this position requires frequent interaction with clients. Having the said descriptions gives an assurance that they can contribute a lot to Steemit Community with their knowledge and skills.

.... Who am I referring to? They are the following:

Co-Working Scholars

Untitled_3.jpg

1. John Emil - first year student taking the degree of Bachelor of Science in Marine Engineering
2. Keith Adrian - second year student taking the degree of Bachelor of Science in Marine Transportation/Nautical
3. John Lourd - senior high school student taking the track of STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics)

Untitled.jpg

Untitled_1.jpg

4. Antonette - third year student taking the degree of Bachelor of Science in Business Administration - Accounting Management
5. Christine - third year student taking the degree of Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education, Major in Mathematics
6. Jobelen - third year student taking the degree of Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education, Major in English
7. Maria Luna - senior high school student taking the track of ABM (Accounting, Business and Management)
8. Althea - third year student taking the degree of Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

Computer/I.T. Technicians

Untitled_2.jpg

Sir Nazarius and Sir John Artelie - Bachelor of Science in Computer Engineering Graduates, Literate in Computer Programming, Parts, Installation, etc.

Looking forward to seeing these ladies and gentlemen rock Cebu with Steemit as their instruments. With regular follow-up, and helping them understood what Steemit really is and how it could change their lives in a positive way, they will eventually be great Steemians. And I am sure that these faces would become my colleagues in building a better Steemit community.
Can't wait to see these faces being part of the Steemit Community and I am sure that they'll be joining Steemit one of these days!!! :)


As of now, I am planning on my next promotions and I am sure that it would be much more interesting. So keep updated ^_^. Next In Line? Surprise !!! :)

And that's it! That would be all for now.. ^_^ :)

Hoping also that I had entertained you in your visit on this blog ^_^

Always remember..

LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST. DON'T MISS EVERY OPPORTUNITY THAT WILL COME ON YOUR WAY !

'til next time ^_^ Best regards :)

Happy Steeming!!!

Yours Truly,

@rejzons.jpg

signature_1.gif

by @rejzons

Sort:  

Keep up the great work you are doing in promoting #Steemit and good luck with #promo-steem and #promo-philippines. You are doing an awesome job. Well done. Stephen

thank you so much for the appreciation sir @stephenkendal :) got it sir!

nice post @rejzons, continue promoting steemit to the Filipino community, your doing doing it well.

thank you so much @ergiegonzaga :)

Wow! Good marketing in there!!! Go Philippines!

thanks @zyrawr :) Go Philippines !!!!

The effort you put in promoting steemit mate is very strong. Keep doing it. I'm a promoter of steemit also. Thanks for this effort.

thank you so much @philiparniebinag :) glad to jnow that too.. keep it up ^_^

upvoted! Keep up the great work promoting this excellent platform!

thank you so much ,@rina.tours.world :) yes i will ^_^

keep it up @rejzons I support this activity...lets keep going

Me too I'm a promoter of steemit and it is a nice job to share thia to other people. Keep steeming mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68