Casual London Steemit Meetup with Steemit friends and newbies 19/03/18

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

b2b5d0b2-bc1e-4a60-9180-f8c469ae9b8c.jpeg


Some of us Londoners got together today to talk more Steemit, the London Crypto Show coming up on 14/04 & promote Steemit to the two Bens! Nice to see some good steemit friends @ultravioletmag @adetorrent @immarojas @rod.crisafulli @gillianpearce @jayread


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

10.jpg
I hope to see you all soon!

Always great to see you Rod! Glad you could join us :)

Great picture @rod.crisafulli. Nice to meet you and I look forward to the next time! 😁

Excellent first Steepshot post @redrica. I should have given it a try myself. Maybe next time!

Hope you all enjoyed the rest of the meetup. We had an uneventful and smooth journey back to Brighton. 😊

Thanks! Really glad this was my first steepshot post :D

Great to see you again Gillian, hope you find your balance on Steemit soon!

I'm already feeling better today @redrica. It was good to be and about and away from the computer screen yesterday.

Today I've gone back to making sure I spend no more than 45 minutes maximum at any one time, in from of the computer. And I'm practising being more relaxed about posting/not posting and commenting/not commenting.

I need to find my way back to having fun again and, so far so good! 😍

Very nice!

I'm gonna do another steepshot post dedicated to you and your love for "sweet" things ;)

whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!!!!!!

Mwahahahahh brace yourself

THanks for everything Redrica!! By the way there is a great tag on steepshot called #promo-steemphoto. It would be good to include this tag here so it goes in the tag ;)

Haha it's been a pleasure (mostly :P)

Will get the tag sorted :)

Great post thanks for sharing

Hey @redrica, noce meetup and i hope you guys all had a great time!!

Thanks Lovely, we really enjoy these relaxed meetups! This was a really last minute/casual one, so I didn't even get a chance to tell you about it (I also assumed you'd be working), but would definitely be great if you could join us next time. We really do have some amazing peeps in our London community :) See you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47