Put your hands to work, stand up and step out the world can be yours

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

image source

There is no substitute for hard work, if you desire to be successful. Hard work or diligence is one of the key ingredient needed for success in life.

it is workshop; meaning work before going shopping.

No matter what happens if you don't work hard you can't be successful. A Gallup pool result came out in American, and they discovered that 80% of the successful individuals children don't succeed in life.
The question we should ask ourselvelife. "Why"?

This is because most of them were not exposed to major key that makes for success [Hardwork]. Eventually any and everything is done for them or given to them cheaply.

Appointed destiny will perish in the hands of a lazy, idleness and slothful man. Just as success is as a result of hardwork, failure is as a result of laziness
Success is an impossible case until you put your hands into serious work. Until your hands starts working, your life won't work for you. *"work is what determines your worth or value in life.

Putting the law of hardwork for success to steemit, if you want to succeed on steemit you have to work hard, it don't come easily.

I don't know if you have done this, but this is what I really enjoy doing at my free time, I go to most of those trending accounts on steemit, scroll down their blogs and guess what I discovered.
About 85% of those accounts trending are into one work or the other, meaning the law of working hard to attain success also comes in handy on steemit also.

When your hands are slack, poverty is sure to come knocking at your door. If you want to be successful in life, then you have to deal with strong and capable hands.
Failure becomes your heritage only when you have refused to put your hands to work. It takes diligence or hard work to be successful.

The easiest way to fight failure is by working hard. Like I said earlier on there is no substitute for hard work, if you must succeed in life. When you despise hard work, then you have made s choice for hard life. If you don't work how will you shop?
It is called workshop. Probably you will become, not probably, you will definitely beg.
My advice to you is to start getting excited to work and failure will start running away.

We all have a great future ahead, if you work hard you will definitely be rewarded with success. If you do nothing and you were to be rewarded 1000, let's do the maths together.
Nothing is equal to zero (0)
So, 01000 = 0
That is the reward you will get.

Be dedicated to the work you have in your hands, nothing will work out for by just watching it, it will only work for you if you work on them.

Your future is determined by what you do with your hands today. Be determined to keep your future bright. Don't wait to be subjected by the wishes of life. By your hands you can make your life count.

Step out of the regrets of your mistakes. Those who are afraid of making mistakes eventually end up having nothing.
Mistakes are simply part of the discoveries we need to make on the road to success.
A mistake is one of the price we pay when we choose to embrace the journey of success.

Step out of your comfort zone, if not you will not advance. "The enemy of the best is the good"

you will hear people be like, I'm comfortable with what I have. Any time I hear that statement, I can't help but to laugh.
Rockefeller, who I'd one time worlds richest man and he said "I must make money, and after making money, I mist make much more, and then I must make much, much more. My conscience will not allow me not to make money, for there is no way you can help humanity without making money."

In life, there is really, nothing like security; there Is only freedom. Step out of your limitations

People usually say, mu background placed me we're I'm today. Keep quite, your background has no right to keep your back on the ground.

success is not genetic, neither is failure hereditary.
I hear most people say, "I'm giving up on steemit", when I ask why they will start by saying. Steemit is not for the poor, only investors makes it. Steemit is not meant for the blacks.
If so what do you want to do about it?
Oh, I have already stopped blogging.

I don't know if you have ever heard this, if not let me be the first to break it to you, Black is not synonymous with lack.
There are lots of black prominent individuals, likes of Ben Carson.
My last article was "Be a value-adder", if you contribute to the ecosystem positively you can't help but to get noticed. It is not a matter of your skin colour or your background, it is all about your contributions.
You said you are leaving steemit, fine but where to?, Facebook?
On previous article I talked about time management where I said time can either be invested or spent. Your time on steemit is an investment, just like every other investment. It may not pay instantly but it will definitely pay.

Step out of your low mentality ,it is an enemy of new innovations. Step out of your past failures, it should only improve your future; not imprison it.
Now I love what I'm about to say next- step out of your success, never mistake progress for arrival and never confuse a bus stop for the end-stop. I really love this line.
Step out from what you have been and dare to push for more. As you step out to push for more, you will definitely step up.
Believe in yourself and you will make it big.


Thanks for stopping by, I'm @raymondbruce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68