What is a Steemit Promo?

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Steemit Promo is a project that gives people the opportunity to get featured on my Blog, @sirwinchester. Whether they are artists, writers, steemit members or not - everyone is welcome to participate.

By using Social Media voting system, one of the contestants will be chosen to have their post displayed on my blog.

I want to use my Steemit Blog as a platform for writers, both new and advanced, and give them the opportunity to present their work in front of my audience.

Click here to learn more about rules.
https://www.steemit.promo/rules

Click here if you want to participate in the next competition!
https://www.steemit.promo/participate

Follow
@ramdacu49

Sort:  

Upvote me I just uploaded a very interesting article about economy

Here we promote and please you learn, your participation is very support steemit development @greicy

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

I'm very interested. I read everything. Maybe I'm doing something wrong, I'm sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69