Promo-steem deletefacebook

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

image

Good night all steemian .......
In this post I want to tell you about my success in mission # promo-steem because it has successfully invited my friend @muhammadkhalis to join the mission # promo-steem and join the steemit platform. When I gave him an understanding of steemit, I imagined that this was a meeting because he heard my explanation very carefully.
From experience I get detailed explanation to him, how to upvote, do not do plagiarism and how sanctions when doing plagiarism, how to claim gifts, power-ups, power-downs, and how to maintain the stability of sound power. All this I explain in accordance with the ability that I have. He is very enthusiastic Listen to my explanation, if there is a lack of explanation he understands I will explain it again until he completely understands.
After understanding all the explanations from me about this steemit platform, he registered his account to join steemit. Happiness of course for me @eskomauliadi can share for others in mission # promo-steem.
I sincerely hope the steemian support and assistance to assist me in the # promo-steem mission: @ steem-ambassador @starkerz @anarcotech @stephenkendal @ promo-steem.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73