Me and my family are steemians

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hallo ... steemians everything, how are you today? Hope you are always healthy. On this day I publish myself @rajanaufal and my sister @naurahaurellia #promo-steem activities is recommended by my mother @suryawati. I did #promo-steem activity to my sister @naurahaurellia to sign up and have a steemit account. My mother explained about the steemit platform to me and my sister. Currently steemit is very trending among people who move in the online world. They sign up to steemit as a place to write articles. Steemit is great for me and my sister loves to write articles. Steemit is a new thing in my life. With steemit can help the economy of society. And with steemit we also get new information in crypto currency. For newly joined steemit they often ask me how to post nice and also true. With the current steemit of many of the steemit communities I see.

image

image

some articles my mom @suryawati about #promo-steem

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@suryawati/stop-complaining-and-begging-upvote-68f5f3c5a341a

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@suryawati/why-is-it-necessary-to-be-consistent-in-steemit-8e323b501f8c3

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@suryawati/writing-in-steemit-can-increase-income-c8638a2818c14

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@suryawati/from-which-steemit-income-is-paying-the-benefit-to-its-users

Thank you for reading it
thanks to steemians friends for help: @steem-ambassador @promo-steem @starkerz @done @arcange @stephenkendal.

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @rajanaufal! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rajanaufal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36