You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I would like to give a massive shout-out to @nathanmars and for the work that he is doing on twitter. This guy is a credit to the Steem Community.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

100% agree.

Nathan's hustle on Twitter is amazing & has inspired me to start my first active promotion of Steem on other social media. Not just promoting my Steem posts, but engaging with active Twitter communities of creative writers, musicians and artists as these are my fields of expertise.

This is key to bringing new people onboard, I feel. Showcasing steem as a place they can thrive promoting their creativity. This will work with other fields of interest as well. Crypto experts, business interests, film makers, developers; it's just a case of making the connects. Twitter is probably the best place to do this.

#hatsofftoNathan 😉🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61