#Promo-steem | Success for #LondonCryptoCurrencyShow

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

London Crypto Currency Show live counting the days, this great event will take place this weekend 14 April 2018.


@shephenkandal certainly has a reason to support and do #event promos completely, I as a steemian also has great hopes that #londoncrytocurrencyshow can run successfully and get the legality for crypto, as well as the investment as expected.

I invite my children and my wife to take part in this photo section to inform them what I do, and this is a great #promo-steem when the family supports what we do.



#promo-steem must be done with passion, I always tell my friends in community #KOKAM-spy not to be bored of doing #promo-steem, even though we have not got investor to invest in #steem. I believe one thing when we focus on doing it will someday there will be results we expect.

with #promo-steem we have provided information about digital currencies that might someday become a global exchange tool.

from a distance in a country that is enjoying the peace of Aceh-Sumatra I fully support the event #londoncryptocurrencyshow, hopefully this event can provide answers to all policies related to crypto currency.


Thanks I say to @stephenkendal, @starkerz, @anarcotech, @sndbox, @sndbox-alpha, @donkeypong @kevinwong @analisa @good-karma, @curie, @arcange, @blocktrades, @demotruk and for #promo-steem, #promo-steemrural and #steem-ambassador who has supported our little fish to keep up the spirit of doing this all.

Thank you Greetings happy for us all

follow me @rahmads



Sort:  

Very interesting contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39