Promo-Steem || 100 days in steemit and appreciation to Steemian

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Dear Steemian

One hundred days ago I never heard, saw even made a post in steemit, until one day a friend of mine put it on me, he said you should try steemit, and here will give the results you can collect through your writing, my friend said at the time, he finally managed to make me believe and I also registered myself as a user of platchrom blockchain steemit.

For more than two weeks I waited for my password, my steemit account password was up to get in and access my steemit account, after opening it was greeted with a welcome greeting and directed to read #FAQ, one by one I read it even though what I read there is something I do not understand.

The next day I met again with a friend who introduced steemit to me, this opportunity I continue to use by asking how I run steemit, the first command I get is to introduce myself, with a few lines of writing and 1 photo of my first post has been sent, and my best friend directs me to download #esteem app to make it easier for me to control my steemit activity.


The days just passed there was no time without steemit, all objects became my target for my photos and made them post, I kept building my spirit with big dreams and goals true, everything I do and I write with the intent and purpose for me and my family to make changes both social and economic, I want to prove that what is conveyed by my best friend is true.

personal commitment becomes a benchmark for me to remain consistent in my work, writing and photographs begin to focus on producing exciting content, meeting new friends and studying with them with mutual support that makes me understand more about steemit.
  1. In the first meet-up event of KSI Chapter Bireuen.

  2. In the Promo-steem and Launching Event @kokamspycare

  3. Silaturrahmi with Curator Indonesia @levycore

  4. culture tourism @ kokamspycare

  5. promo-steem in Pante Karya river

  6. Attend meet-up Hunter in Lhoksemawe

  7. Together in the humanitarian action @kokamspycare

  8. Together in earth day activities

  9. Up Gading event member of @kokamspycare

  10. Attend FAMe Bireuen meet-up event

  11. Attended the 2nd Indonesian meetings of KSI Indonesia.


    The steemit trip and reputation from day to day continue to increase, not my target vote, but I think that content should be posted at least one day as my commitment on steemit blockchain platform, I built my mind under steemit not what steemit produces for me, but what I can generate for steemit so they appreciate it.

    The reputation development that I got certainly can not be separated from the support of the steemian friends, they provide a lot of feedback and suggestions for the content that I produce gets support from the curators, the attention of new friends I am in steemit bringing us into a community that gives added strength to the steemian to survive.

    KOKAM-spy is a community that has made room for me to keep striving to achieve my dreams in steemit, through this community I have known many great steemian and KOKAM-spy communities as well which leads us to know the curators of Indonesia @Levycore and @aiqabrago, in addition to other great steemians like @syehlah, @moersal, @dilimunanzar, @uncleboy, @my451r, @razack-pulo, @dokter-purnama, @bahagia-arbi, @abduhawab, @ezha-dolphin, @ayijufridar, @zainalbakri, @arie. steem and other steemian world that I can not mention one by one in this opportunity.


    steemit has met me with great people, whom I never imagined before, @rok-sivante is one of the great steemians who has always supported me to this day, the support she give me the greatest pride in addition to the support of the curator of Indonesia who always provide motivation to mingle with the world steemian, this achievement can not be separated from all my friends and my #followers who today reached 524 steemian.

    #promo-steem became part of my work in expanding the steemit network and community #TAG #promo-steem has taken me a long way, people I do not know are my target other than friends and family to promote steemit, support #steem-ambassador for work #promo-steem really has given me job opportunities and passion to continue to stay in steemit for that I thank the steem-ambassador.@mcfarhat, @bait002, @entrepreneur916, @danieldoughty, @bahagia-arbi, @xpency, @rismanrachman, @dilimunanzar, @mariska.lubis, @ayijufridar, @kesolink, @samiwhyte, @suheri, @reko, @futurethinker, @greatness96, @cryptocurator, @nairadaddy, @eurogee, @tj4real, @richforever, @raymondbruce, @ejemai, @starlost, @my451r, @calebleejl, @leotrap, @jeanwandimi, @starkerz, @anarcotech

    The 100 days I've been through are the early stages, part of the learning process for the better for the future, much more needs to be learned to take a long and full path. challenge.

    I am especially thankful to my best friend @helmibireuen who has introduced me steemit, hope @helmibireuen will get perfect success in steemit, and thanks also to all friends steemian #KOKAM-spy you are all amazing, and do not forget to all the follower friends who faithfully follow me and also to all steemian friends wherever you are

    Greetings success for us all

    @rahmads



    Dear Steemian...
    Seratus hari yang lalu saya tidak pernah mendengar, melihat bahkan membuat posting di steemit, sampai suatu hari seorang teman saya menaruhnya pada saya, dia bilang Anda harus mencoba steemit, dan di sini akan memberikan hasil yang bisa Anda kumpulkan melalui tulisan Anda, teman saya mengatakan pada saat itu, ia akhirnya berhasil membuat saya percaya dan saya juga mendaftarkan diri sebagai pengguna dari platform blockchain steemit.
    Selama lebih dari dua minggu saya menunggu kata sandi saya, kata sandi akun steemit saya sudah masuk dan mengakses akun steemit saya, setelah dibuka disambut dengan ucapan selamat datang dan diarahkan untuk membaca #FAQ , satu persatu saya membacanya meskipun apa yang saya baca ada sesuatu yang saya tidak mengerti.
    Keesokan harinya saya bertemu lagi dengan seorang teman yang memperkenalkan steemit kepada saya, kesempatan ini saya terus gunakan dengan menanyakan bagaimana saya menjalankan steemit, perintah pertama yang saya dapatkan adalah memperkenalkan diri, dengan beberapa baris tulisan dan 1 foto pertama saya posting telah dikirim, dan sahabat saya mengarahkan saya untuk mengunduh aplikasi #esteem untuk mempermudah saya mengontrol aktivitas steemit saya.
    Hari-hari berlalu begitu saja, tidak ada waktu tanpa steemit, semua objek menjadi sasaran saya untuk foto-foto saya dan membuat mereka memposting, saya terus membangun semangat saya dengan mimpi-mimpi dan tujuan-tujuan besar yang benar, semua yang saya lakukan dan saya tulis dengan maksud dan tujuan untuk saya dan keluarga saya melakukan perubahan baik sosial maupun ekonomi, saya ingin membuktikan bahwa apa yang disampaikan oleh sahabat saya adalah benar.
    komitmen pribadi menjadi patokan bagi saya untuk tetap konsisten dalam pekerjaan saya, menulis dan foto mulai fokus pada menghasilkan konten yang menarik, bertemu teman baru dan belajar dengan mereka dengan dukungan timbal balik yang membuat saya lebih mengerti tentang steemit.


    Perjalanan dan reputasi steemit dari hari ke hari terus meningkat, bukan target saya memilih, tapi saya pikir konten harus diposting setidaknya satu hari sebagai komitmen saya pada platform blockchain steemit, saya membangun pikiran saya di bawah steemit bukan apa yang diproduksi steemit untuk saya , tapi apa yang bisa saya hasilkan untuk steemit sehingga mereka menghargainya.
    Perkembangan reputasi yang saya dapatkan tentu tidak dapat dipisahkan dari dukungan teman-teman steemian, mereka memberikan banyak umpan balik dan saran untuk konten yang saya hasilkan mendapat dukungan dari kurator, perhatian teman-teman baru saya di steemit membawa kita ke dalam komunitas yang memberi kekuatan tambahan pada steemian untuk bertahan hidup.
    1. Di Acara meet-up Pertama KSI Chapter Bireuen.

    1. Dalam Acara Promo-steem dan Launching @kokamspycare

    2. Silaturrahmi bersama Kurator Indonesia @levycore

    3. wisata budaya @kokamspycare

    4. promo-steem di sungai Pante Karya

    5. Menghadiri meet-up Hunter di Lhoksemawe

    6. Bersama dalam aksi kemanusiaan @kokamspycare

    7. Bersama dalam kegiatan hari bumi

    8. Acara Up Gading member @kokamspycare

    9. Menghadiri Acara meet-up FAMe Bireuen

    10. Menghadiri acara meet-up ke-2 KSI Indonesia.

      KOKAM-spy adalah komunitas yang telah membuat ruang bagi saya untuk terus berjuang untuk mencapai impian saya di steemit, melalui komunitas ini saya telah mengenal banyak komunitas mata-mata Steemian dan KOKAM yang juga membawa kita untuk mengenal kurator Indonesia @levycore dan @aiqabrago , selain steemian hebat lainnya seperti @syehlah , @moersal , @dilimunanzar , @uncleboy , @my451r, @razack-pulo, @dokter-purnama, @bahagia-arbi , @abduhawab, @ezha-dolphin, @ayijufridar , @zainalbakri , @arie . steem dan dunia steemian lainnya yang tidak bisa saya sebutkan satu persatu dalam kesempatan ini.


      steemit telah bertemu saya dengan orang-orang hebat, yang tidak pernah saya bayangkan sebelumnya, @rok-sivante adalah salah satu steemian hebat yang selalu mendukung saya sampai hari ini, dukungan yang dia berikan kepada saya kebanggaan terbesar selain dukungan kurator dari Indonesia yang selalu memberikan motivasi untuk berbaur dengan dunia steemian, prestasi ini tidak dapat dipisahkan dari semua teman saya dan #followers saya yang saat ini mencapai 524 orang steemian
      #promo-steem menjadi bagian dari pekerjaan saya dalam memperluas jaringan steemit dan komunitas #TAG #promo-steem telah membawa saya jauh, orang yang saya tidak tahu adalah target saya selain teman dan keluarga untuk mempromosikan steemit, dukungan #steem-ambassador untuk pekerjaan #promo-steem benar-benar telah memberi saya kesempatan kerja dan semangat untuk terus tinggal di steemit, oleh demikian pada kesempatan ini saya mengucapkan terima kasih kepada steem-ambassador. @mcfarhat, @bait002, @entrepreneur916, @danieldoughty, @bahagia-arbi, @xpency, @rismanrachman, @dilimunanzar, @mariska.lubis, @ayijufridar, @kesolink, @samiwhyte, @suheri, @reko, @futurethinker, @greatness96, @cryptocurator, @nairadaddy, @eurogee, @tj4real, @richforever, @raymondbruce, @ejemai, @starlost, @my451r, @calebleejl, @leotrap, @jeanwandimi, @starkerz, @anarcotech
      100 hari yang telah saya lalui adalah tahap awal, bagian dari proses pembelajaran untuk masa depan yang lebih baik, lebih banyak lagi yang perlu dipelajari untuk mengambil jalan panjang dan penuh tantangan.
      Saya terutama berterima kasih kepada sahabat saya @helmibireuen yang telah memperkenalkan saya steemit, harapan @helmibireuen akan mendapatkan kesuksesan sempurna di steemit, dan terima kasih juga untuk semua teman-teman steemian #KOKAM-mata-mata Anda semua luar biasa, dan jangan lupa untuk semua pengikut teman-teman yang setia mengikuti saya dan juga untuk semua teman steemian dimanapun Anda berada.

      Salam Sukses Untuk Kita Semua

      @rahmads

Sort:  

Thank you for your activities have supported the promo-steem. you are a wonderful person, a good job. I support this post.

Regards : @starlost @steem-ambassador

Luar biasa.

Senang membacanya dan dapat dijadikan referensi bagi steemian lainnya dalam merenangi samudera steemit dengan semangat serta konten yang berkualitas.

Salam KSI:
Irman Syah || @mpugondrong

Terima kasih @mpugondrong, anda juga luar biasa, saya harus banyak belajar dari anda, salam dari Aceh.

Salam kembali @rahmads

Semoga baik dan sehat serta dilancarkan segala aktivitas.
Salam KSI
Irman Syah || @mpugondrong

Selamat untuk 100 Hari yang Sangat Fantastis, semoga kedepan nya lebih baik lagi....

Sukses selalu

Terima kasih sahabat semua ini karena anda.. 😊

Luar biasa, yang penting komitmen dalam bermain steemit harus tetap di jaga.

Abu medan, luar biasa.

biasa saja abu pasi...

Perjalanan panjang yang sungguh berarti ya brader, tiada hari tanpa steemit.com, keren bro :D

Terima kasih brader, anda yang selalu memotivasi sehingga saya tetap semangat

Sama sama brader.. Keep fight :D

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you are from India, follow @indiaunited and Join us in

to get community support and guidance

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rahmads from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43