Promo-steem : My Son They Support me-steemit (Bilingual)

in #promo-steem6 years ago

image
image

The smiles and passion my son gave me when they started asking me about my activities that were sometimes dissolved by writing steemit posts, both Muhammad Sulhan and Nurrikha boys and girls I started asking about steemit, what made me love it. ..? ?? Etc.

Senyuman dan gairah yang diberikan anak saya saat mereka mulai bertanya kepada saya tentang aktivitas saya yang terkadang dibubarkan dengan menulis posting steemit, baik Muhammad Sulhan maupun Nurrikha, anak laki-laki dan perempuan saya mulai bertanya tentang steemit, yang membuat saya menyukainya. ..?? Dll.

image
image

Today after school I invite them to take a photo of the promo-steemit, they both happily pose in their own style, this is a good idea in my heart and lasung my daughter says "father input this story in steemit" yes I answered, apparently they start paying attention to what I'm doing.

Hari ini sepulang sekolah saya mengajak mereka untuk memotret promo-steemit, mereka berdua dengan senang hati berpose dengan gayanya sendiri, ini adalah ide bagus di hati saya dan lasung putriku bilang "bapak masukan cerita ini di steemit" iya saya jawab, Rupanya mereka mulai memperhatikan apa yang sedang saya lakukan.

image
image[source]

Hopefully this becomes an encouragement for me in giving something good to share fellow, children is a door of sustenance for us if they are happy we also take pleasure.

Warm greetings from me @rahmads

Semoga ini menjadi dorongan bagi saya dalam memberikan sesuatu yang baik untuk saling berbagi sesama, anak-anak adalah pintu rezeki bagi kita jika mereka bahagia kita juga senang.

Salam Hangat dari saya @rahmads

image
image
image
image
image

Sort:  

Hai! Saya sebuah robot. Saya hanya upvoted Anda! Saya menemukan konten serupa yang mungkin menarik bagi pembaca:
😀😀😀

Hai...juga saya senang anda hadir mengingatkan saya dan menyukainya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47