Steemit Meet-up at Ibadan Xperience(phase #1)

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Traveling from Lagos to Ibadan for the Steemit Meet-up was a great experience.
The Meet-up was a blast with the attendance of amiable Steemians and lovely whales.

Mentioning few of the speakers

@gbenga
This guy is really my favorite with his unique style.! I guess his simplicity got me into liking him the more.
IMG_20180224_174617.jpg
Kudos to you @gbenga for doing justice to the flagging/steem Abuse. @gbenga you have my 101% 💪
He call himself "I am Gbenga"
I call him "My Steemit Crush"

@ejemai
This guy is good in his own way.
IMG_20180225_173448_802.jpg
What I really like most in his speech was two things.

  1. When he said "If a person keep going to a place where people smokes Indian hemp, that person will end up joining those smoking the Indian hemp.(peer group matter)
  2. When he said" he has finally found his steemit"

@ehiboss
I actually gave this guy a name that yesterday. I personally call him "Mr password is life" after he delivered a nice lecture on password security. He actually refreshed everybody's mind on how to protect our password and it's value.
IMG_20180224_172832.jpg

@thelovejunkie
Happy to finally meet with you Ma, have been on your discord for a while now mostly observing how things goes on and it's been interesting and mind-blowing.

IMG_20180224_170312.jpg
It shows you are a principled and upright person down to the way you presented yourself yesterday . Thanks for putting more light to the steemit etiquette.

Dear all, this is the first phase of my ibadan Steemit experience.

Verily, Steemit is about building community and enriching lives
DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif
@rabson @rabson @rabson

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.85 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @rabson.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64159.93
ETH 3482.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50