Enugu Steemit Ignite (coming soon)

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

DQmX6okBnCktZXZRtpMkCcYw45QEM21A22tYzLvPHZWM1Dj_1680x8400.jpegOh! My God I just came across this information and I help but to fulfill my birth right as a steemian, which is to reach out to all my cliques there in Enugu State, starting from Nsukka, Udenu, Edem-Ani, Orji-river, August and those there at Enugu city, to all kit up and embrace this great opportunity coming their end.
As a steemian community building is the goal, which we must all in our various places of aboard join hands and build a loving and formidable community together.
VENUE:- University of Nigeria Enugu Campus (UNEC)
IN ITESSENTIALS STEEMIT AMBASSADORS(steemians)
@ejimai
@tojukaka
@gbenga
@nairadaddy
@eurogee
@ewuoso
@destinysaid
@samstikkz
@theheralds

Sort:  

This is going to blossom

Definitely

Hello my friend, I guess you didn't get the update that the date was changes to 9th.

Please confirm and change the timing.

OK, thanks for this piece of information

Cool, you have a meetup to go to also :) Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54