You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campaign #deletefacebook #jointsteemit #promosteem

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Very interesting campaign. I use Facebook a lot less, but my family still use it and it is one way to stay in touch. If I could I would convince them to switch.

Sort:  

yeah..keep it up ...
stay with us,...we will support it

Yes sir very interesting campaign

Yeah sir I did not use facebook from the first.
I usually play instagram path haha
Hopefully steemit the better fore ya sir

I also have taken over from facebook to steemit, r2cornell ... 😂

Very good friend

I also have taken over from facebook to steemit, r2cornell ... 😂

I also delete Facebook account.
Steemit best platform

I usually play instagram path haha
Hopefully steemit the better fore ya sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67