PROJECT STEEMIT PROMOTION~~ REACHING OUT TO TOWNS AND VILLAGE TO BROADCAST STEEMIT TO GHANA .

in #promo-steem7 years ago

DQmQgHyaj1516KGFdp1Xnf9EGPKd54LiZJwP3MCB7JQ7nZi_1680x8400.jpg
I have taking it upon myself to propagate the gospel acording #steemit. Most of people are lost,as I was lost but thanks to @odsam2 who found me and brought me to light of steemit from the bondage of the sooo called facebook,twiiter, whatsApp and the rest.

U5dryMUoR7RcEQMML23sJ8ZtwtUyyCK_1680x8400.jpg

U5dsAopuAUXqjZcySbLcqyXseg5JxDa_1680x8400.jpg

download.jpg
School For SDG4 - The Steemit Blockchain is Giving ...
The weekly fruits program is fully sponsored by Steemit Community. Many powerful steemians are supporting the cause with upvotes.

Though am new in the society, when I see my fellow steemians I get the hope and feeling one I will be bettter off than when I use ro waist time the so called social media instagram,twitter,facebook etc. I need is your encouragement and upvote to empower me to go far in the spreading the #Gospel of steemit and make more disciples for #steemit.

images (5).jpg

images.jpg

Am counting on # steemains and the father like @ackza @cryptoriddler and the big bothers and sisters to upvote to help the the #outreach steemit!

ily-steemit-tdg.png

Thanks for time reading. @qhuesiwusu1 #thesteemitPreacher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44