You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Promo MeetUps All Over The World Record Update From 1st-4th Febuary 2018

in #promo-steem7 years ago

It is good that you are maintaining this list.

If you can add a field to the table showing the location of the meetups it will be a whole lot more useful.

Otherwise you have to click every post to find out where the meetups are.

Sort:  

Wow!
This is very useful. I'll ensure I add that to the next list. Really appreciate this useful comment. Thanks for stopping by

Let me know when you have the next list available.

You might explore linking your list with a Google map, like steemitworldmap.

Okay. I'll check that out
I really appreciate this. Thanks much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61