Sort:  

Yeah sure they're organised according to dates. The date is the last column. It shows when you view the post through a PC but I guess the small interface is the reason it doesn't show when viewed on mobile.
Thanks so much for always putting me through. Really appreciate.
I'd love you to check on my latest posts. Link below.

Thanks a bunch!

I think you will need to spend time reading the posts before including them.

Just because someone uses the tag #meetup does not mean that is it a steem meetup.

This is a false list you are compiling here.

I do spend times and try my best to ensure I only include Steemit meetup posts. This is still in a beta stage and there's always room for improvement. With every new list comes some improvements and I've taken note of your point.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40