Notification for the need to promote steemit, steemjet in my base

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello everyone here @dimimp, all steemjeters and to all Steemian’s all over the world. I’m @peakreal1


It’s so cool to meet some old friends on a visitation to my village today been a very long time ago I left the village to Lagos where I stay. All my thought as a feedback from my closest friend some years backafter having some conversation about steemit with him was to enlighten me more about the platform Steemit but it’s quite unfortunate that he knows nothing about steemit and same happened to all friends met in the village, about 18 of them. It’s not so kind after relating with them and explaining to them how the platform work, most of them got confused and telling me they don’t know what’s all about, some did not even know what’s crypto is all about, while very few of them tell me they only heard Bitcoin and they did not know what actually Bitcoin is.

I tried all my possible best to explain to them steemit, how it work and also @steemjet. I did this purposely because of The ongoing campaign of @steemjet powered by @dimimp and the worldwide teaching and preaching of steemit with this machine @steemjet. My assurance is that the voice of steemit can be heard in all over the world mostly in the rural settlements with the support of @steemjet @dimimp

By the special grace of God and through my efforts and commitment towards the broadcasting of steemit to the grassroots, I will ensure I try all my possible best in acquiring this aims and makes this dreams achievable in some months.

All these ambitions are less achievable without the support of @steemjet @dimimp and for this, I’m anticipating to hear back from our able boss @dimimp to support me in achieving this objectives. I will like @dimimp to hire me as one of the steemjet warriors [special force] even if happens to be the less rank and also his support to achieve the aims will be so value.

I will be humbly waiting for the response of @dimimp so as embark on the next step to take on the promotion of Steemit and @steemjet as earlier promised.

Thanks in anticipation sir @dimimp

Long live @steemjet
Long live @dimimp
Long live Steemit

I Remain image

Sort:  

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Peakreal1 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13