Owerri meetup/seminar was superb!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

image


Why won't we appreciate?

The entire family of @euronation was greatly happy for the concluded meetup/seminal which lasted for over 3hours that took place in the city of Owerri, in Imo state last Saturday 18th March, 2018 at De Simeon fast food.



The event was great and I'm so excited to be there for I was importuned to need some senior colleagues at the event, and alongside, I was be able to know more in the use of steemit and I believe the really touched my steemit life through there lectures, in fact they really did well. Among the speakers are: @tojukaka @nairadaddy @gloglo @gee1 @samstickz @ehiboss @destineysaid and the founder and leader of @euronation in person of @eurogee

In fact the event went well and the team was ableto give birth to new members.
PHOTO SPEAKS image
image
image image
image
image image
image image image
image
image
image
image


big thanks for reading my post....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43