Promo steem and about discussing steemit in hybrid coffe

in #promo-steem6 years ago

image

Tonight I helped provide a basic understanding of what is invested in my friends who are in the 10 KM marine subdistrict of Nisam district where I live.
This time, I have to start from account creation and explain to them everything I know about steemit, so successfully complete @ promo-steem. The discussions we took were very serious because of their high level of interest in the application of steemit. Luckily I was helped by @khali.ampon in helping to explain his discussion. The place we choose is warkop coffee hybrid coffee shop because this place is comfortable and has wifi access. And I'm lucky the steemit party can directly accept it so they can change the economic conditions of each.
This is the only # promo-steem I do tonight.
Please support my activities ini.Semoga I can do # promo-steem always in every place. And hope you can visit all of you @ promo-steem, @ steem-ambassador, @ stephenkendal, @arcange, @starkerz, @done.

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @pakjal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @pakjal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49