You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Manage Your Account And Steemit Blog To Get More Earnings

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Good article, interesting points on good actions to make when joining the platform.

Here's the best article I foundon thetopic :
Cracking Steem in first week

Otherwise, I would do 2 article, one in english and one in indonesian. Also it's a big long, I would recommend you to do more article less lenghty (I often do the same mistake).

Can you thumbs up me on my mention on Discord postPromotion channel of Qurator, as I voted and commented on your post ?

Sort:  

Yes of course. I will see it. I am also very glad you can enjoy it. thanks for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44