SBD GIVE-AWAY... HURRY!!!

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely Steemians.... First of all, I'm celebrating hitting 300 followers. Wow I feel so excited. You guys have been so wonderful so far. I celebrate you all and I love you so much.
IMG_20180305_045120_755.jpg

Yes! 💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽 This is my first challenge and give-away and I'll like you all to participate. So here it is.
Give a caption to the meme below. The best caption gets 2 SBD from me. Yes, I know its little but never despise the days of little beginnings. Hahaha. More of this to come

IMG_20180306_123836_963.jpg

Rules:
•Upvote this post
•Resteem this post
•Follow me
•Comment your caption

The winner will be announced in 7 days time. Please follow the rules. Happy Steeming...
Have Fun!

I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Sort:  

Congrats on your achievements. Hope my little deed can go a long way.
Keep on steemin'

Thanks so much @pouchon Your comment alone goes a long way. Thanks so much

I can remember when I hit 100 was really great experience.

MY CAPTION IS

LOOK AT THIS ONE, ARE YOU DONE?

I hope to win

@oredebby congrats on ur achievements bae.. I wish u the best

Thanks so much

Congratulation on hitting 300followers @oredebby

My caption on the meme will be;
Tough time never last but only tough people do

That smile when a new chick just got to Ur neighborhood

Congrats @Oredebby.
My caption: When a whale positively acknowledges me after series of stuffs done. Yaay.

Facebook you see your life? I no celebrate you when I reached 300 friends

When your gf say she was with Debby and Rose last night, but you was having a threesome with Debby and Rose last night

My caption is; when a kid is in love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46