You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Promotional T-Shirts. I am pleased to announce the eighth 100 Steem T-Shirt Sponsorship this time supporting @oppongk and the Nsuta Community in Ghana.

in #promo-steem3 years ago

Thank you so much @stephenkendal for this Sponsorship of 100Steem to print Steemit T-Shirts with the SK logo in them. I am so excited when you sent the 100Steem to my Account to begin the process of the Steemit T-Shirts. I will make to print them as promised. I can assure you that the logo has been sent to Crespo the printer and by next week he would finish.

Thanks so much for this good offer!

Sort:  

You are very welcome.

Looking forward to seeing the final printed T-Shirts when then are ready.

Keep up the great work.

Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65