Sort:  

Hello @omar-hesham sorry for replying now! I didn't see your comment up till now, must have overlooked it....

It could have been that I couldn't see your name on the slide of starkerz. I missed a few because of the pixelated screen. I wanted to talk to him about that but he is busy now.

Or I might have take a quick look at your page and saw now promotional activities and your posts seem to get high rewards, so I must have thought you are doing fine. Would you want to contact me on discord or steemit.chat? I want to talk to you.

Of course i want to contact you on discord or steemit.chat?

thanks for commenting and taking the time to know my account.

By the way i am the one that on the slide of - starkerz- talked about digital marketing bart in the First day of steemfest2.

  • And i am really grateful for you and this great community
  • Steemit.chat I go by the name @futurethinker

    Yes this community is great :)

    I am very sorry but i face some difficulties with Steemit.chat.

  • So if you do not mined send me discord invitation and tell me what is your User name in the descored channel.
  • futurethinker#8830

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.16
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 57910.39
    ETH 2452.33
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.35