In the quest to know yourself: The people investment

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

In my quest for us to know who we really are, I will like to start a series which we actually help us to know much more better about ourselves.

How much of you do you know?

To answer that question, I would suggest you read my previous post on this subject [here]

Thanks to Mr John Mason And @emmakkayluv for the inspiration behind this research

This research work supposed to last for several weeks, but I will collaborate with @emmakkayluv to speed up the rate.

Happy reading

Do you leave people better than you found them?

One of the most exciting decisions you can make is to be on the lookout for opportunities to invest in others.

For me, this has been one of the most powerful principles of momentum I've implemented in my life.

I could remember very long ago while with my brother @emmakkayluv alone in the house, we were listening to Zig Ziglar tape and on this tape he said, "You will always have everything you want in life if you will help enough other people get what they want. "

When I heard this statement, literally, something went off inside of me, and I said out loud, "I'm going to do it. "
That decision to look for ways to help others, to invest in them, changed my life.

There are keys to abundant living:

  1. Caring about others

  2. Daring for other

  3. Sharing with others..... William ward

Assign yourself the purpose of making others happy and successful.

People have a way of becoming what you encourage them to be.

There are two types of people in the world: those who come into the room and say "Here I am" and those who come in and say, "ah, there you are".
Do this, "if you cannot win, make the one ahead of you break the record" ..... Jan Mckeithen

Invest in others. It pays grateful dividends.

Thank you for joining me on this episode, more is coming from my stable very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47