STEEMIT IN NIGERIA SIN2 IS LOADING.......

in #promo-steem6 years ago

U5dsgZzcdTD5VH15Vv1Wxh3gT9GLvcY_1680x8400 (1).jpeg
It is with great anticipation that i bring to your notice SIN2 a major, mind blowing, massive, all encompassing event soon to come. SIN2 which means steemit in Nigeria is a large steemit meet up event that not only accommodates steemians in the state but also outside the state and even otside Nigeria. SIN1 last year which took place in Osun state Nigeria was a hit but I am definitely certain that SIN2 which will hold by November will be a mega hit. Hence I am inviting you to save the date of this mega event for this year. steemians allover like @papapepper might be coming.....you don"t want to miss it for anything , therefore prepare , plan and make sure you don't miss out.
DATE: NOVEMBER 2018
VENUE: TRANSCORP HILTON ABUJA
U5duKUSrSq6jvmuSBMxTsjHKrcc6PkJ_1680x8400.png
These are choice words from @mediahousent who is a major organizer of this special event soon to come, narrating his experience in the last Abuja Meet-up and what he expects for SIN2 (steemit in Nigeria 2)

"Have been to Abuja of recent where I anchored the Abuja Meet-up, the one experience Abuja left in my memories was the sweet sensational, classic and extraordinary but not extravagant lifestyle and environment. If I have my ways, I would love to reside in FCT, ABUJA as a practicing barrister and solicitor of the Supreme Court of Nigeria. winks"

         He further buttressed;

REASONS FOR MAPPING OUT THE FCT, ABUJA AS THE EVENT LOCATION

Abuja is a concentrated and saturated location for this event base on the fact that as far as S.I.N is concerned, it is not just an ordinary event again as the community is concerned. Its going to witness some delegates from various countries across the globe and even within Nigeria herself.
And we want to be able to guarantee their safety and properties. The only location with such adequate and guaranteed security is the abode of the President of Nigeria himself. So, I think you will believe me on this that S.I.N is no longer keeping its calm again, S.I.N is like the replica of steemfest in Nigeria right now.
Although, we had the first S.I.N conference at Osun State, a town in the state but this time around we have grown tentacles and a neighbouring town can no longer contain us. That is why we have deem it fit to expand to the FCT where we have more concentrated population compare to the neighbourhood here in Osun State. Although, we recorded a success while it was conducted in Osun State here, and our boost is that Abuja will be an explosion .

yeah yeah the ball is in your court now, don't miss it . you miss it , you miss out!!!
I promise to keep you updated as further plans unravels.
stay put.

Sort:  

Wow this is great and amazing. I will make sure I attend, I believe it will be a great opportunity for me to meet steemit legends including papa-pepper. God bless the organizers

Yes oooo, I will be hoping to meet you there

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95