Social media choosing

in #promo-steem6 years ago

image

Hallo guys, how are you today. I hope you all have good healthy.

Today I am meeting with my friend for promo steemit. We are sharing about how to make a good post. We are meeting at kantine in lhokseumawe city.

The point important in ours discuss is how to make a good post and we are introduce steemit to my friend hav'nt account steemit. We are learning them about steemit, tell about procedure steemit, how get upvote from steemians and other else.

image

image

We hope steemit the future life to be number one choocing the people in the world as social media them. 1. item

Sort:  

Wow, I'm so happy to see that you all working together and exchanging ideas which are great so keep it up. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38