♨️Promoting Steemit to My Friends /นำเสนอสตีมอิทให้แก่เพื่อน♨️

in #promo-steem7 years ago

D2F65B01-2A59-4499-A6EA-A1F4F031EE85.jpeg

I’m making a Powerpoint about Steemit to give a presentation to my friends. I have talked about it with them before. The main topics are basically how Steemit works, how to use Steemit, and how to write posts, etc.
วันนี้นั่งทำสไลด์เกี่ยวกับสตีมอิท พรุ่งนี้นี้มีนัดกับเพื่อนเพื่ออธิบายเกี่ยวกับสตีมอิม เพื่อให้เพื่อนฟังและเห็นภาพ เพื่อเข้าใจง่ายๆ หลักๆของเนื้อหลักๆเบื้องต้นที่ควรรู้ก่อนที่จะเริ่มการใช้งานจริง เช่น สตีมอิทคืออะไร ใช้งานอย่างไร และการแนะนำการเขียนโพสต์โดยเริ่มแรก เพื่อเป็นแนวทางในการเขียน

5D605BB1-8C5B-42C7-9EB1-AF09BB0688DD.jpeg

I feel excited about this presentation tomorrow. It's like I'm selling something to my customer.
รู้สึกตื่นเต้นมากคะที่ต้องมานำเสนอสตีม ดูทางการมากเลยคะ 555

Please give me some encouragement.
เป็นกำลังใจให้ด้วยนะคะ

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you like this post, upvote & follow me.
ขอบคุณที่แวะเข้ามาอ่านโพสต์คะ ถ้าชอบก็ช่วยกดโหวต และติดตามกันด้วยในโพสต์อื่นๆ 🙏

38F70F57-01CF-4B0D-A93B-2376C6FA7A5F.jpeg

Sort:  

That's an awesome idea, and i wish this promotion should get beneficial results. Keepup the great work and thanks for sharing.

Stay Blessed.

You should do for Indian community.^ ^

Yes i am planning for the promotion. Thank you. 🙂

I think it's really great loved the idea of presentation....your Friends will understand steemit properly....all the best I wish you all the luck

Yea, I hope so.
Thanks 😀

เยี่ยมเลยครับ

ขอบคุณคะ

Good Luck! เชียร์ๆๆๆสู้ๆ

Thanks 😘

GOOD JOB
PLEASE FOLLOW ME

✌ 😀💞💫👰👸👪😋🍓🍒💰💼🌴💫
พี่ปู @noopu เก่ง ฉลาด สวย จิตใจดี
แบ่งปัน Steemit
ให้กับ เพื่อนเพิ่มๆขึ้นค่ะ

ขอบใจจ้า😀

ขอบคุณ ค่ะ พี่ปู @noopu😀💞💫👰👸👪😋🍒💰🌴🌼🌻🌺💫

ชอบและสนับสนุนค่ะ :)

ขอบใจจ้า

Good luck and all the best for tomorrow.
Heheh... you're using this too.

♨️

♨️ looks like steem 😆
Thank you

You're welcome

น่ารัก มีน้ำใจแบ่งปัน ขอขอบคุณนะคะ
พี่เองมือใหม่ ยังไม่เป็นอะไรเลย เข้ามาใหม่ค่ะ
ได้อ่านบทความมากกมายมีประโยชน์เพลิดเพลินเลย

ค่อยๆศึกษาไปด้วยกันคะ 😊
พึ่งเข้ามาใหม่อย่าพึ่งถอนเงินออกนะคะ

เป็นกำลังใจให้ค่ะ :)

ขอบคุณคะ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52