You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemph.Cebu will Join the WORLD FOOD DAY (Feed the Hungry Campaign) October 15, 2017 UPDATE! Calling Cebu, Philippines Volunteers!

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Ahh. I did not know that there is a world food day celebration. I just learned it from you. I appreciate your concern for the needy. So do you join the activity every year? In the place where I live, I am feeding around 20 kids every week. I am thinking now of building a charity website to expand the project since there are many needy people in our country. What do you think?

Sort:  

by just being yourself and help others wholeheartedly, even without asking them in return in exchange to the happiness you can get :)) you can do the same too I believe @pjcswart :)

Not expecting anything in return? But then why would you do it in the first place, just curious? Thanks for being an inspiring Steemian and connecting on here! 🤡 🤠 😏 😒 😞 I hope you have a wonderful day!

As for me I help people who are in need because I love. I am able to love them because I experienced real love when I had felt no one loved me. Because someone showed me unconditional love I can also share it to others.

wow you are awesome , i just knew that there is world food day and i guess it's a great initiative to help others while we are connected to the world , however , i have passion to do volunteer activities so i love giving something from the heart :)) i think that's a great idea buiding a charity , bless you @noemacay :))

We have similar passion. What motivates you to serve others who are in need? I pray that God may use my life for His glory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56