STEEMIB VALENTINE'S OUTREACH TO ORPHANAGE

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Wow, its the "love day".💖💖💖
Steem has been the season of love, happiness and joy for me ever since I joined.
Today is officially the love day so what better way to spend it than extending to the community, the less privileged around you.

IMG-20180214-WA0000.jpg
Steem has been showering us with immense love and happiness so it's time we keep showing the community continous affections all round.

@steemib is the best group I have ever known,
Wow those guys are hard to beat. They keep coming up with awesome and magnificent concept showcasing the best of minds and giving immensely to the Nigerian community both in information, gifts and love;
I dove my hat for you.
Nb : congratulations to my sis @adejoke16 on your whale status

IMG-20180214-WA0001.jpg
Let's keep spreading LOVE, the world is a better place when we all love each other and extend gratitude to ALL.

This little poem of mine was for my girl but am remixing it for steem:

Steem patient and kind.
Steem is not jealous or boastful or proud or rude.
Steem doesn't demand its own way.
Steem is not irritable nd it keeps no record of being wronged.
Steem never gives up, never loses faith, is always hopeful, and endures through every circumstance.

I steem Steem!!!
FB_IMG_1515165672565.jpg

Be safe and have a good LOVE day.
💋💋💋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 62843.32
ETH 3475.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53