What is APPICS? The London CryptoCurrency Show 2018

in #promo-steem6 years ago


Is that next generation social network APP? Presentation of @appics at CryptoCurrency Show in London.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Transfer 0.001 SBD or 0.001 STEEM to @a-0-0 to have your last blog post resteemed to over 33,700 followers. You can just leave Memo empty. No link required.

I am so excited for it. I have invested 200 sbd eheheh

I know that you do :) We have spoken about it before and I have seen it live how it is working :D

I am praying that i can get my hands on the app as soon as possible eheheh

Defo Man! Let me know when it will be available :)

The official launch it will only be by the end of 2018. So we still have to wait a little. I hope i get to be choosen for the beta test soon. Eheheh

So ive got some time to sort this out as well ;)

Wow its a gteat news for all....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43