WHAT YOU SHOULD KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180210-WA0012.jpg

Steemit is a platform for everybody both young and old but most especially for youths. Why did I mention youths? The reason is because there is no job in Nigeria or should I say there is job but it is meant for only those who has Abraham as father.

Sad to say that many youths have been frustrated so much that many of them instead of hustling for survival have engaged in all sorts of arthrocities.

Steemit is here to help many of our youth and fresh graduates who maybe in search for a job.

In steemit, you don't have to register with some huge amount of money, it's free. Is just a matter of communication, interaction, making friends and that's all.
Sincerely speaking, I love steemit and will continue to appreciate this wonderful platform.

For my fellow steemians out there please let's focus on making steemit known to people to better their lives. Let's keep steeming. Steemit all the way.😀

![IMG_20180209_153019.jpg](

Sort:  

Yes steemit all the way. I pray that we thenew members will also one day benefit from steemit.

Absolutely, Steemit has empowered so many lives, students don't need to ask their parents for money for uptake, business people can easily raise capital to launch their businesses.

Interestingly, I've met a couple of steemians who quit their jobs to focus their time and energy on Steemit, and they are making it big!

Truly, Steemit is here to stay.

Thumbs up bro!

Yes o steemit is a life changer. Long live steemit

and please dear am new to the platform ..was wondering if u culd add me to any group chat,so I can benefit from the platform as well

Yes. STEEMIT has empowered me, given me a voice in a place where I feel comfortable.

I'm also so happy I saw your post.

You're right. What I love is that in this first day I've been on and the few days before that when I was trolling, looking through the glass window, waiting to get in, I've seen so many posts and comments from people all over the world.

It's like a huge virtual festival. Or maybe an international non-food farmer's market where ideas, photographs, tech updates and all manner of life-in-expression things are displayed, shared, inspected and 'bought'. Or maybe it's a huge viral cocktail party? ;)

I just finished WhatsApping my friend in Spain telling her to get in here. And I KNOW my fellow Jamaicans will love this platform. I've invited several today.

Say 'big up' to your crew from reggae land plz and keep on keeping on, @nellyprecy. ;)

Had to resteem. Just had to have that photo of vibrant young Nigerians on my Steemit. ;)

Thanks @angelacs Nigerian youths are trying their best to promote steemit

Thanks so much. For sure we will keep on keeping on. Steemit is a wonderful platform. Keep inviting your friends, they will thank you later

Steemit has fully come to say and i cant say less, looking for the day Ondo State Steemians will have a get together.

I just know steemit is a place for all... It's an highway to financial independence

Of course it is. Steemit is wonderful

really awesome.....greetings from Indonesia.

good post .... surely this is very useful for everyone, i will resteem.....

Thanks. You're free to resteem

Steemit community is one of the best thing that has ever happened to me and i appreciate it so much.
Nice meeting you in our meetup.

Yeah its nice meeting you too. Let's keep steeming in this great platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43