You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am pleased to announce the third 100 Steem T-Shirt Sponsorship this time supporting @bangmimi to help in The Youth Steem Community Project reaching out and promoting Steem to a Youth Community in Indonesia.

in #promo-steem3 years ago

Hello Stephen,

Thank you for giving upvote and also resteeming my post about Promoting Steemit to Literary Community. So when I did that workshop yesterday, I made my own Steem Tshirt for my activities to #promo-steem purposes. Then when I presentation to them, one of the participants asked about the tshirt I was wearing. Is that a tshirt from the Steemit community? Then I said yes, but this is only for promosteem purposes. I don't provide much for workshop attendees.

So, after seeing this post and @bangmimi idea for Youth Community, I also want to submit a 100 Steem T-Shirt Sponsorship proposal to make #promo-steem Tshirt that I will gift to members of this community. They have about 75 members and all of them are talented writers. I believe this is a very bright start and step for steem's future.

I have my first design in this post, but I will make a revision like add more information and also SK logo if you sponsorship this T-Shirt.

Thank you in advance, I really look forward to your consideration.

Naufal.

Sort:  

In order to give me a clear understanding as to what you will do with the 100 #Steem can you please confirm the following:

  1. Brief details of you #Steem Promotional Campaign

  2. Target audience of your Campaign

  3. Number of #Steem Promotional T-Shirts you will be buying

  4. Proposed design of your Promotional T-Shirt including the SK logo

  5. How will you distribute your Promotional T-Shirts

Regards

Stephen

Loading...

You are too patient sir, you keep trying to make people understand your intentions and goals. We are glad that you are truly a person who understands what other people need. you are the best supporter of the Steem community.

I think it's a good idea @naufal but if too many participants like your review. I think we better gather Steem together to create a t-shirt, here we use the rewadrs we've collected so far to support Steem's progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45