You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With over four hundred Steem in Sponsorship Money paid out over the last couple of weeks, I am always on the look out for more Marketing and Promotional Campaigns to Sponsor that are helping to Market and Promote Steem and Steemit around the World.

in #promo-steem3 years ago (edited)

Hello @stephenkendal, I am Naufal from Indonesia. I am a freelance graphic designer, especially in making logos. I previously contributed to Utopian.io as a logo design contributor and have produced many design works. You can see it on my blog.

I have an idea that I think really supports #promo-steem program. I have a portfolio of my works on Instagram at https://instagram.com/naufaldsg. And I have 4,9K followers there, some of whom are fellow logo designers.

I've made #promosteem design post and tried promoting via regular Instagram posts here and impressions have reached 656 people in 1 day. And this number will increase if promoted via Instagram ads.

IMG_20210411_001907.jpg

Therefore I want to create a campaign to promote steem to logo designers on Instagram. Because with ads we can add a steemit signup link directly on bottom post. And I am very sure they will like this and join Steemit, because most of them are freelancers and their work is very good.

Looking forward to your response and good news, thank you.

Naufal.

Sort:  

Thanks for putting forward your Idea.

If I gave you 100 #Steem how would you use it?

I am interested in your Idea for you to run a Campaign on Instagram and would like to here more about it.

If I was to give you 100 #Steem what sort of Campaign could you run?

Stephen

Thank you for being interested in my idea. So here's the plan. 50 #steem will be used for Instagram ads and I have prepared the content.

And another 50 steem will be used for #promo-steem logo contest. The selected logo will be the winner and will be used for any future #promo-steem campaigns.

I think this should be created as soon as possible, because I noticed that the current #promo-steem post doesn't have a fixed logo and we have to assign this to branding.

That's all from me, thank you.

Naufal

#Promo-Steem is an open-sourced project set up to help promote #Steem.

I am specifically looking for promotional campaigns that are promoting #Steem and looking for support.

Stephen

Hi Stephen, sorry to just reply now. And yes, thank you for reminding me, I got your point.

So what if we use all of #Steem for Instagram ads to promote #thediarygames. I think TheDiaryGames is one of the most successful Steemit programs right now and of course it will really attract people to join the steemit platform. There are many talented young writers and graphic designer in our country and of course we want them to benefit from the Steemit platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58