STEEMIT OWERRI MEET-UP

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Steem meet-up! Steem meet-up!! Steem meet-up

meetup.jpg

Today is the deal day of the owerri meet up which is to take place at De simon fast food @MCC road along ikenebu.
The meet up is been host by top steemians like @ejamal @tojukaka and some of my team on steemit @austinebizzy i wish i was there but do to schedule but i must say it will go smoothly, Love you guys let's keep flying the flag of steemit.
Early this year 17th january 2018 we hold a seminar @ owerri me @austinebizzy and my boss in steemit @mickyscofield it was wow, I wish i am available for this one today but distance is a barrier. My love for this community knows no boundary. I must say Imo state is a blessed town who known for producing oil and owerri town is lively full of life and beautiful people.
meetup2.jpg

steem image.gif

Sort:  

success greetings from steemin Aceh, Indonesia

Aceh is located at the tip of Sumatra, Indonesia we also produce many oil and gas

my greetings @ fauza

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-17 at 13.08.20.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72