You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splendid Infographic Explains @AIR-CLINIC : Decentralized Healthcare Service

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Wow! Man @hungryhustle.
This is so amazingly beautiful.
You covered all relevant grounds.
The best of all is that you scouted most of the info yourself.
I love this .

It's times like this that make me wish I had those mega whale accounts.

Thank you so much!

@Air-Clinic loves you!

Sort:  

Haha. Thank you so much for the appreciation buddy. Feels great! And do not worry. You and I will be whales someday. We will support each others' causes and also awesome folks like us :-P Cheers and Keep on doing the great work - This is the least I could do. What you are doing is a lot bigger than most of us. Hope to see @air-clinic on the top. :-)

Hahahaha, mega whale account 🍻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38