Promo steemit to steemians

in #promo-steem6 years ago

on this evening I invite my close friends to join in steemit. as well as introducing how to use steemit, how to get money through steemit.pada essentially we have to be friendly interact.each other greeting in their posting.otomatis will mutually greet each other
image

White steemit we increase the friend added siblings and can get money through steemit. from the steemit results I also introduced how to play digital money through bitcoin. i am very thankful with steemit hopefully more successful.
image
This is an activity i did #promo-steem.this activity is very useful for baginners steemit.please support from steemians for my activities.
hopefully i can do #promo-steem always in every place and pleace support and help friends like steemians @promo-steem,@steem-ambassador,@stephenkandal,@arcange,@starkerz,@done.

Sort:  

Good writing.
If you have time... I hope you come to my blog for sugestion my writing and photo

Thaxs brother your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55