Talk about #promo-steem with my pretty friend

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

#promo-steem

Hi friend steemians, what are you all ...
of course I hope that all of you are in a very good state and all.

image

Well, starting today I will try a new project that is very remarkable, the #promo-steem.

image

This is the first time I have introduced steemit seriously to the people around me. Alright, the person I first introduced with this extraordinary steemit was my best friend. I explained to him about the incredible steemit, complete with all the great things and the benefits we will gain if we join steemit.

The response was extraordinary, he was very interested in steemit, and we made a steemit account for him.

Happy join my beauty friend ... !!!

And welcome to join the incredible steemit.

Actually

This is my first post about # promo-steemit. and in the future I think it will be more prudent to continue to do # promo-steem to those who do not know about steemit.

Our goal of doing #promo-steem is to make steemit possible among the people around us, especially for young people who have not done the right job, because steemit will benefit us in every post we post.

image

I really hope the help of steemians to help me in the mission # promo-steem: @steem-ambassador @promo-steem @starkerz @anarcotech @done @arcange @stephenkendal.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62