promo-steem to steem-ambassador

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

baju.jpg

Hello friend steemian, this time I want to talk about promoting the steemit clothes we will make at the clothing store. I do not know about steemit soon. so my friend sits two and four hours at the coffee shop. and I ask if I do not know about steemit. and ask my friend named @rezawijaya36. what is meant by steemit, he answers this steemit. and see him again. I think it's just normal. and after seeing him my post was interested and fell in love with the steemit,

#promo-steem, #steem-ambassador,
Honestly I am amazed to see the profile shown by him is @starkerz, @beanz, @surpassinggoogle, @jack8831 and I can not write everything here
I am now joining senior senior all, so I hope I become a steemit accomplishment and create a quality and creative post. regards all who are sadden to know his bones about steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69