Today's activities continue steemit promo-steem to rural communities

Hi all steemians wherever you are may be always in good health. Tonight I invite my friends to register and join the steemit. They do not have a steemit account yet. I explained about the steemit platform to them. I also tell the history of steemit social media. They are the youths in the countryside where I live. After I explained with pleasure they asked me to register a steemit account. Then I helped create the account.

image

Where I live a lot of youth who join steemit but they do not know how to do a good post and correct in accordance with EYD. every day I do #promo-steem to the people in the countryside. When I explained about the steemit platform some of them immediately told me to explain more about steemit. For those who are always active in the online world steemit is no longer foreign to him.

image

Currently steemit social media is very trending even almost all the world using this social media. Social media steemit is very good for youth especially because they can write good post and also quality. I will always do #promo-steem to the public. Steemit is one of the efforts undertaken to eradicate poverty and unemployment.

image

Thank you for reading it.
thanks to steemians friend for help: @steem-ambassador @promo-steem @starkerz @done @arcange @stephenkendal @anarcotech.

image

Follow me @muhammadrizki96

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79