Introducing steemit to new steemians #promo-steem

Hi everyone how are you today? I hope you are fine is not it. On this day I @muhammadrizki96 introduced social media steemit to @yuni22. He just finished registering a steemit account. I explain about the steemit platform to @yuni22 who do not know about steemit. I told him that the first post he had to do was a self-introduction first. I suggest to @yuni22 to download the apps esteem in the play store. After he finishes download I teach how to post self introduction through esteem application. I will keep trying to do #promo-steem to new steemians.

image

image

Thank you for reading it.
thanks to steemians friend for help: @steem-ambassador @promo-steem @starkerz @done @arcange @stephenkendal.

Sort:  

Semoga selalu sukses

keep on steemit.. keep spirit

I will keep trying to do #promo-steem to new steemians. Thanks you @syahruddin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62