CONTINUE MISSION PROMO-STEEM TO TEENAGERS IN THE COUNTRYSIDE

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Today I continue my journey of doing the #promo-steem activity to the people in the countryside.

IMG-20180501-WA0001.jpg

Currently many teenagers are busy everyday that is playing games. I think the game is of no use and even makes our time wasted in vain. Therefore I do #promo-steem to teenagers because everyday they are always active on the Internet.

IMG_20180501_172443.jpg

Currently teenagers still have not joined the #steemit platform. So I did #promo-steem to them so they could write good scientific papers on #steemit. And I am this they are active on other social media that is not profitable and that there is just spending time on the social media.

IMG_20180501_172437.jpg

Today I explained about the #steemit platform to one of the rural youths around where I live. I am trying to explain the #steemit platform to him. Finally he was interested in #steemit and asked me to register his steemit account with pleasure I helped register.

Actually to do #promo-steem it's not hard. as long as we want to do it and for now there are still many teenagers in the countryside do not know so deep about the #steemit platform. So I did #promo-steem to the people in the countryside.

More and more are joining on this #steemit platform so the more good posts and also quality. Let's do the #promo-steem activity.

I and the team @promo-steemrural will always do #promo-steem activity to others. I hope @steem-ambassador can give suggestions and also comments on my post this time for better future.

DQmSkU5MCz1ntccnY226tMr8Nkaki5p3j5php4guXqNTKhC.png

Thank you for :

@mcfarhat @bait002 @entrepreneur916 @danieldoughty @bahagia-arbi @xpency @rismanrachman @dilimunanzar @mariska.lubis @ayijufridar @kesolink @samiwhyte @suheri @reko @futurethinker @greatness96 @cryptocurator @nairadaddy @eurogee @tj4real @richforever @raymondbruce @ejemai @starlost @my451r @calebleejl @leotrap @jeanwandimi @starkerz @anarcotech

I really hope the support and help from steemian to help me in mission #promo-steem: @steem-ambassador, @stephenkendal, @starkerz, @anarcotech.

DQmT1voba8diDBB24yS6LDdG7ypcTvbtY6Rsir3Fyrheeqs.jpeg

Regard @muhammadrizki96

Sort:  

Good post rakan steemit @muhammadrizki96

Di vote back ya... Tks

Iya terima kasih kawan.

Kerja bagus kawan.. Semoga selalu menjadi manfaat bagi orang lain

iya @kamalkhann saya akan terus melakukan kegiatan #promo-steem kepada masyarakat yang ada di pedesaan.

terima kasih telah membaca postingan saya.

good job my friend.
keep spirit.

Thank you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33