Moving out of my comfort zone and promoting steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello steemians!!!
Yesterday after my lecture, I decided to move around campus to look for people to join to this marvelous platform.
The work was not easy as some of my friends were telling me that steemit was kind of virus, spam, and were not willing to join. But, that did not stop me to continue doing what I started because I know how steemit has changed people's life.
Let me tell you friends, Steemit is real, you can get a lot of money if you stop playing games. Just seat somewhere and think about something productive to write about, then expect a positive result.
IMG-20180312-WA0045.jpg

Life may give you so many reasons why you should give up but the choice is yours, for me I will never give up.
As I continued advertising steemit to my friends and the people around me, I meet this beautiful girl, who was willing to know more about steemit and its benefits. I tried my level best to convince and show her all the benefits of steemit. IMG-20180312-WA0044-1.jpg
Finally, after so many efforts, she accepted to join and start taking it seriously.

That's how my yesterday was, and I won't stop there. Now I'm planning to go further advertising about this great platform.

Sort:  

Great work done brother keep it up. we have got your back

You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

yes brother, I will. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29