BUSINESS HOOK -UP:IN BENIN CITY WITH MR DESTINY- FOR A BETTER DECENTRALIZED MUSIC INDUSTRY / ENTERTAINMENT AT LARGE IN NG THROUGH STEEMIT

in #promo-steem6 years ago

IMG_20180304_192324.jpg

Greetings fellow steemians, a lot has been happening for a while, lost usuage of my account so o couldn't post on time to keep my fans update but glad to be back .

So I have been talking to @destinysaid since the last steemit meetup i attended where I first met him. I have been looking for ways to push the music scene forward in the country and contribute my own quota to the scene and am glad to announce to you something large is in the pipes.

The first time I met mr destiny was 3 weeks ago at a meetup we had in Benin city, and we clicked you know like clicked. 😊😊😊 one time. He's a mentor and one of the persons who motivate me here on steemit NIGERIA of course the list isn't complete without @tojukaka and @luzcypher ,Mr destiny isn't just a steemian ,he's a steemian with class, a man who's impacted much into the blockchain and he's done well for himself .

Watch this space.........

Enjoy the video, something big is definitely coming.

IMG_20180304_192402.jpg

Sort:  

Good job,nice pic and good song

Well done boss

Thanks for the mention. Looks promising. Steem on.

Yeah we plan on taking it further ,when am less busy I'd chat you up on discord or destiny will, we just entered a partnership recently.

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93