TODAY I HELPED @PETERAKPAN DO HIS REGISTRATION

As it is my normal routine to promote this community, this morning, i helped @peterakpan do his registration and it was fun. This is one thing i enjoy doing a lot.IMG_20180108_100637.jpg I will continue to promote this community with everything in me.
I love steemit and i want each and every person to be happy. This is the onlyIMG_20180108_101937.jpg platform that is very good. This is the only platform that brings out the best in you. This is the only platform that helps you understand your ability.
Ever since i joined this platform, i have the opportunity to meet great and amazing people.
I still stand to say i am in full support of #project20millionnija and i will make sure this dream is a reality.
I will encourage everyone to preach the gospel too.
Tell people about steemit,tell them steemit is the best place to be, tell them steemit is life and it is everything. Tell them steemit will help them full fill that dream house, cars and establish that business. One thing about this community is that if you take the community serious,the community will take you serious, it is what you put in that you will get. There is no magic on steemit. Please i am using this opportunity to tell us all to take steemit too serious.
My name is Inyang John,
Lover of steemit,
Promoter of steemit.

Sort:  

Continue in the good work bro

Welldone...keep helping..

Great job man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46