Steemcamp Benin Audition Was A Success.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

After the warri audition that was held on the 4th of may we head to the ancient city of Benin for their audition which was on the 10th of may, at first the weather was cloudy but I prayed to God for a change of weather with fear and faith from my heart hoping there will be no much rain to cancel the event and finally the God made things easier for us.

image

We set up our stuffs for the audition as people were coming in to register for the program, finally the audition stations were all ready and we started the auditions with questions and answers by our contestants.

image
image

During the audition I met with my fellow steemians by name @gracehills, @edwin23, @aauthespian1 and we also have guests from @wafrica also by name @juli1 and @prettyjules158.

image
image

The auditorium was filled and the place became wow, when the contestant showed us their various talent and the models showed us those moved that always make a man eager to have a wife(lols).

image
image

After the audition @michaelcj meetup with the contestants and there he explained more about the steemit platform and about the steemcamp audition.

image

First of all i wanna thank the Almighty God for giving us life to see yesterdays event. I also wanna thank my boss @michaelcj for bringing up this idea to help the youths of Nigeria understand that its not all about the government but about themselves too, and also I wanna thank a friend and a supporter from House of Fame who is now a steemian @bibiama, thank you for your restless effort and support to make this a progress.

Thank you all for being part of the Steemcamp Benin audition.
@gracehills, @juli1, @prettyjules158, @aauthespian, @edwin23, and @wafrica.

I remain your number 2 block chain entertainer @MRGLOWZ.

Please support the @steemcamp project.

Please steemians support @michaelcj on the current @steemcamp project as it has empowered people and get people together. All you need to is just to upvote his post.

I wish am a whale or at least I earn high I would have supported this project to the end financially but this is the little I have and it's what am offering.

It is never easy to hold this kind of event, traveling and lodging in an hotel for almost 3months now only for people to be saying @michaelcj is earning high by doing this program.

Nigerian top steemian are suppose to be part of this event, eagerly wanting to assist him but I've not seen them all but to all those that I have seen, I really want to thank you for showing up.

God bless you as you support @steemcamp to make it a success.

Sort:  

You guys are really really passionate with what you do. Mile got himself the right people on his team. Stay strong buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88