@MICHAELCJ IS NOT A SCAMMER.

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians.

WP_20180706_004.jpg

My name is Henry Glowz and am here to testify against those that are saying @michaelcj is a scam, the whole event went well but there are some little misunderstanding due to our financial state and lack of time.

At the event we didn't do everything the way we have planned them cause we started late.

Many of you in Nigeria knows how the entertainment stuff works right 👉 it is never easy to run but @michaelcj did, I've been friends with him for over 3years now and he has never played pranks on me.

@michaelcj is my boss and am his personal assistant so I know him very well cause I stay with him always.

For me I want to say am sorry for every wrong I've done in the Steemcamp event and for all my mistakes, it has not been easy for me to bear especially when I get insulted by my colleague.

@bibiama and I had a fight over a lots of things but at the end he always win, but today my anger was something else and during the fight I saw some steemians around taking videos of it I really don't know why you needed that video but I think am dying inside of me cause of it.

And to my Honourable Boss @surfyogi I want to use this medium to tell you that our boss @michaelcj is not a scammer and that the videos are all available with their picture proofs in them, please just give him time please and I promise he will deliver all the videos and pictures for you.

Thank you all for reading and God Bless you.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60938.63
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67