Taking STEEMIT beyond the shores: FUNAAB MEET-UP 2018

IMG-20180215-WA0000.jpg

I am more than excited to see this happening. A wholesome introduction of this wonderful community directly to the undergraduates!

FUNAAB - Federal University of Agriculture Abeokuta is a great citadel which harbors intellects and prospective impactors. So, it will be a great experience to induct students who wouldn't just be socially active but also impactful.

I am a proud recent graduate of FUNAAB - Mechanical Engineering and I would love to witness this great event.

My Steemit Story So Far

I recently joined Steemit January, 2018 during my final Examinations and so far it has been a breathtaking experience. In fact, it would be an understatement to say that I've been wowed at the level of information I've garnered on this network. It has been absolute enlightenment here and there. I can't think of any other network that is educating and equally financially beneficial like #SteemIt.

The most fascinating thing is that, Steemit pushes you to do more researches. It automatically builds your research finesse and make you relevant no matter what your background is.

I appreciate everyone who has been a support and guide through my journey. Most especially @adetola @rharphelle @addempsea @tormiwah and others. I am so grateful

Let's make this happen. Let's FUNAABITES get the vibe of this great community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12