You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See How Big Steemit Uganda Has Become! Thank you All To Steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Wow, i found this very emotional to read.

You are a great person bro. I enjoyed the chronicles of how you diligently followed your dream to this very point.

I love what you are doing i uganda and i would wish to be there sometime soon. I believe that steemit will provide me with enougj money to travel round the world, especially africa and meet great minds like you.

Enjoy the big life bro, Uganda forever 🙌

Sort:  

Thanks for appreciating what i am doing here in Uganda.We shall definately tour the world.I plan on visiting Nigeria too this year!

Lovely. We would be waiting....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45