Promote steem,trx by designing promotional Gif & Banner - by @monirhossen || Promotion day - 06

in #promo-steem2 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful people,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is well. All of us who have been associated with this platform for a long time now have a duty to promote this platform. When we see something good, we usually tell people around us about it and tell them to go to good work and benefit. So since we are all getting something good from this platform we should all promote this platform so that more new users can come to this platform and investors can come. Because the bigger the platform, the greater the benefit for all of us and the greater our earning. Believing all these words, I will post this promo-steem today. I hope you all help me. Where I will try to post by designing some banners.

PROMO-STEEM/TRX BANNER & GIF:

Monirhissen(6).jpg

Monirhissen(6).gif

Why I decided to make a banner because I think people are spending a lot of time on social media right now. So if we use social media platforms to promote this platform then I believe we will soon be able to convey the right idea about this platform to the people. This is why I have decided that I will run a campaign on this platform and let you know about the various coins that will be considered a huge project in the future.

I hope that I will be able to carry out the work of this promotion every day and I will spread it on various social media so that we can inform people about our platform and through this, we will get new users. We will bring this #steeemit platform. The #steemit platform is enriched, it reaches everyone and people benefit because of that. So I believe there can be no such thing as marketing as a platform to move me forward. I will tell everyone that you must try from your own place to run the campaign on this platform and the coins you get to run the campaign.

Twitter Share

https://twitter.com/monirhossen2022/status/1482610930798428160

image.png

image.png
Photo source @stephenkendal sir

Cc:-
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@infovore

Thanks & Best Regards
@monirhossen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87