You can do #promo-steem Anywhere and Anytime

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Time is Money
How can we make the most of the time, because that's the key. No need to wait for the right time first and plan it.
While sitting with friends with a cup of coffee, you can do #promo-steem. Like I do not spend time while hanging out and enjoying coffee right away #promo-steem to my friends and the results are amazing because they want to have a steemit account just like me.
Is not this incredible?
Are they tempted by the income that can be earned by playing steemit or the way I convey to them that inspires their spirits, maybe both are true.
We do not have to look for a room first and have a special meeting to do #promo-steem but use your time as well as possible without having to think long.


In the other day I was with my friend @alexpkm visiting one health center to give a little material about the accreditation of Puskesmas.
Once we are ready to give the material, we use the best time possible, while talking and joking we do the same thing that is introducing steemit to them.
Earlier in this community health center no one played steemit but after we did direct #promo-steemit some of our friends asked us to register steemit account.


I immediately opened my laptop and opened a steemit link to show them how to register a steemit account.
After I along with @alexpkm teach our friends who are one health profession then we go home with a happy heart.

Thanks @suheri as one of Indonesia's #steem-ambassadors for my valuable inputs to me.
Thanks also to @happy-arbi @starlost @khusairi, @herryazmi1 which has been providing support to me.
Best Regards from @moca

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83